The Adventure Begins

The adventure begins

From time to time citizens wish to catch up with The Royal Queen, and her New Kingdom adventures. They often wonder if there is anyway to be a part of some aspects of the adventures that she is having.

Unique Identifiers

I often recommend that citizens request their unique identifier information. You can just request it outloud and it will give you a unique identifier that you will require to be a part of her adventure.

I am requesting my unique identifier information:

Then just wait to receive your three digit or more identifier.

A Spiritual Place

The next thing citizens can do to be a part of her adventure is to request to be citizens of A Spiritual Place. “I wish to be a citizen of A Spiritual Place”, then just confirm that you are:

I am a citizen of A Spiritual Place. I am in accordance with doing the correct thing, I am under the Royal care and governance of The Royal Queen, Royal Queen Georgia Marie Bailey, I comprehend, that she’s the one in the situation, she’s the one in charge, she’s the one that can seriously remove people from their outcomes. I confirm that I might be asked to do the incorrect thing, but I will always strive to do the correct things. I seriously confirm, that I don’t want what I haven’t got and I mean it.

Knowledgebase

Activate the knowledgebase by asking, What would Royal Queen, Georgia Marie Bailey do? The knowledgebase should activate with this question, and it’s a helpful resource to have.

Frequency Suits

Once your unique identifier is working, you can request that a frequency suit from The Royal Queen Authority Financial System be sent to you via the treasury. If you are eligible, then a suit will be sent, and you can review some of her adventures in the heavens, or the underwater kingdom, but be careful, because the heaves at times can be a dangerous place.

The Royal Queen Support Services System

To request help you can simply say, HELP ME yes, HELP Me Yes, file a report, and her grid system is there to assist.

A New Kingdom Quilt

If you can get the New Kingdom quilt to work, you might just be eligible to catch up on her adventures this way.

The Royal Queen Security Clearances

There are now several Royal Queen security clearances that enable you to be a part of her adventure, but the two most popular and relevant ones are retail therapy security clearance, and the fandom affiliation security clearances. They are specifically designed for citizens just like, or similar to yourselves.

Those are a few of the simple ways that you can request to be a part of her adventures.

Leave a comment